Council Members

C. ACEZ COUNCIL MEMBERS CONTACT DETAILS:
Name Position Email Address Telephone  

For further information contact the Secretariat:

Chituwa Sinkala – CEO

Plot 318B Madison House, Mamco House –Independence Avenue

P.O. Box 32562, Lusaka

Telephone: +260 211 256609/256651

Email:  info@acez.co.zm

1. Eng. Moses Nkhata President moses@bchodzam.com.zm +260 211 228460
2. Eng. Abel Ng’andu Vice – President abel@nganduconsult.com.zm +260 211 237768
3. Eng. Charles M. Haanyika Immediate Past President cmhaanyika@utilink.co.zm +260 211 250967
4. Eng. Stefan Doerner Council Member sdoerner@gauff.com +260 211 292136
5. Eng. Sabelo Moyo Council Member sabelo@civilstruts.com +260 211 229448
6. Eng. Owen Chirwa Council Member owenchirwa@hotmail.com +260 965 172552
7. Eng. Andrew Ngosa Council Member info@andosaconsulting.com +260 211 234230
8. Eng. Peter Kapala Council Member pckapala@gmail.com +260 211 229448
9. Eng. Eugene Haazele Council Member eugenehaazele@gmail.com +260 211 295866
10. Eng. Oliver Makungu Council Member olivermakungu@gmail.com +260 211 267255
11. Eng. Harold Chibwe Council Member hstonehuge.kma@gmail.com +260 211 256519
12. Mrs. Chituwa S Chulu Council Member chituwa.sinkala@acez.co.zm +260 211 256609

Want to join our member firms and prinicipals