Council Members

    President

    Eng. Abel Ng’andu

    President

    abel@nganduconsult.com.zm

    +260 211 237768

    Vice President

    Eng. Sabelo Moyo

    Vice President

    sabelo@civilstruts.com

    +260 211 229448

    Immediate Past President

    Eng. Moses Nkhata

    Immediate Past President

    moses@bchodzam.com.zm

    +260 211 228460

    Council Member (CEO)

    Mrs. Chituwa Chulu

    Council Member (CEO)

    chituwa.sinkala@acez.co.zm

    +260 211 256609

    Council Member (YP)

    Eng. Mercy Tembo

    Council Member (YP)

    mercytembo10@gmail.com

    +260 97 5448784

    Council Member

    Eng. Tresphor Musonda

    Council Member

    tresphor@bchozam.com.zm

    +260 211 228460

    Council Member

    Eng. Salvator Hara

    Council Member

    salvatorhara77@gmail.com

    +260 977771065

    Council Member

    Eng. Amil Miyandeniya

    Council Member

    amilibm@yahoo.com

    +260 211 252944

    Council Member

    Eng. David Mwale

    Council Member

    mwaled2010@gmail.com

    +260 211 237768

    Council Member

    Eng. Andrew Ngosa

    Council Member

    info@andosaconsulting.com

    +260 211 234230

    Council Member

    Eng. Hope Chanda

    Council Member

    chisubilo@gmail.com

    +260 967 554441

    Council Member

    Eng. Oliver Makungu

    Council Member

    olivermakungu@gmail.com

    Council Member

    Eng. Sydney Mudenda

    Council Member

    sydney@allioneconsulting.com